Our Team

Mascot in the classroom
Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Eric Atonna Principal School Leaders Eric_Atonna@dpsk12.org
Shabazz Para-AN Support Team Edward_Rogers@dpsk12.org
Andrea Allen Discovery Link Program Supervisor Support Team Andrea_Allen@dpsk12.org
Alex Alspach Teacher-AN Special Education Alexandria_Alspach@dpsk12.org
Jamie Archambault Teacher 2nd Grade Jamie_Archambault@dpsk12.org
Mel Bagliani School Technology Partner Support Team
Diana Bell Health Technician Support Team diana_bell@dpsk12.org
Dana Bohcali Teacher 1st Grade Dana_Bohcali@dpsk12.org
Judy Cardenas Teacher Kindergarten Judith_Cardenas@dpsk12.org
Corrigan Carlson Teacher/STL Support Team Corrigan_Carlson@dpsk12.org
Beth Combs Para-1st Grade Support Team Beth_Combs@dpsk12.org
Nick Davis Teacher 3rd Grade Nicholas_Davis@dpsk12.org
Patricia Dominguez Para-M/M Support Team Patricia_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Idaly Duran Cafeteria Support Support Team Idaly_DuranAguirre@dpsk12.org
Asrar El Tomi Paraprofessional-English Language Acquisition Support Team asrar_el-tomi@dpsk12.org
Allie Eno Student Teacher Support Team Allie_Eno@dpsk12.org
Sarah Gilmore Teacher Kindergarten Sarah_Gilmore@dpsk12.org
Dylan Gracey Facilities Manager Support Team Dylan_Gracey@dpsk12.org
Mallory Gutierrez Teacher 1st Grade Mallory_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Kari Hale Teacher 1st Grade Kari_Hale@dpsk12.org
Tracy Hartin Teacher-PE Specials Tracy_Hartin@dpsk12.org
Katie Hendershot Teacher-Special Education, MTSS Coordinator Special Education, MTSS Kathryn_Hendershot@dpsk12.org
Kathryn Hendershot MTSS Coordinator and SPED Teacher MTSS Kathryn_Hendershot@dpsk12.org
Natalie Jacobsen Assistant Principal School Leaders Natalie_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Taylor Jacobsen Speech Therapist Support Team Taylor_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Johnson Teacher-Intervention Support Team RebeccaSue_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Cassie Jones Paraprofessional-Special Education Support Team
Rachael Kaplan Teacher 2nd Grade Rachael_Kaplan@dpsk12.org
Brett Keenan Para-Kindergarten Support Team Brett_Keenan@dpsk12.org
Molly Kull Teacher 5th Grade Molly_Kull@dpsk12.org
Donna Laurent Teacher Kindergarten Donna_Laurent@dpsk12.org
Callie Ludwig Teacher-Drama/Music Specials Callie_Ludwig@dpsk12.org
Jordaine Martinez Paraprofessional-Special Education Support Team
Alexis Matter Office Support Front Office Alexis_Matter@dpsk12.org
Allie McMahon Teacher 5th Grade Allison_McMahon@dpsk12.org
Jeffrey Mendenhall Para-AN Support Team Jeffrey_Mendenhall@dpsk12.org
Malia Moret Teacher-Art Specials Malia_Moret@dpsk12.org
Alexis Morof Teacher Kindergarten, MTSS, 1st Grade Alexis_Morof@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Morton Teacher 4th Grade Jennifer_Morton@dpsk12.org
John Neuhalfen Para-M/M Support Team John_Neuhalfen@dpsk12.org
Suet Ngan Native Language Tutor Support Team Suet_Ngan@dpsk12.org
Jazmin Osorio Paraprofessional Support Team jazmin_osorio@dpsk12.org
Ashley Randall Teacher 3rd Grade, MTSS Ashley_Randall@dpsk12.org
Rhonda Rau Teacher 4th Grade Rhonda_Rau@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Reynolds Teacher 2nd Grade Elizabeth_Reynolds@dpsk12.org
Patricia Ritz Multilingual Teacher Support Team, MTSS Patricia_Ritz@dpsk12.org
Sharon Rusin Office Support Front Office Sharon_Rusin@dpsk12.org
Kevin Sanchez Para-Kindergarten Support Team Fred_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sarah Smith Teacher 3rd Grade Sarah_Webb_Smith@dpsk12.org
Margaret Turrettini Teacher Gifted & Talented Margaret_Turrettini@dpsk12.org
Alicia Vega School Psychologist MTSS Alicia_Vega@dpsk12.org
Amy Walker Para-Kindergarten Support Team Amy_Walker@dpsk12.org
Alison Wilcox OT Support Team Alison_Wilcox@dpsk12.org
Sam Wright Teacher-M/M/STL Special Education Samantha_Wright@dpsk12.org
School Leaders
Photo Name Title Department Email
staff portrait Eric Atonna Principal School Leaders Eric_Atonna@dpsk12.org
staff portrait Natalie Jacobsen Assistant Principal School Leaders Natalie_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Front Office
Photo Name Title Department Email
staff portrait Alexis Matter Office Support Front Office Alexis_Matter@dpsk12.org
Sharon Rusin Office Support Front Office Sharon_Rusin@dpsk12.org
4th Grade
5th Grade
Specials
Photo Name Title Department Email
staff portrait Tracy Hartin Teacher-PE Specials Tracy_Hartin@dpsk12.org
staff portrait Callie Ludwig Teacher-Drama/Music Specials Callie_Ludwig@dpsk12.org
Malia Moret Teacher-Art Specials Malia_Moret@dpsk12.org
Gifted & Talented
Photo Name Title Department Email
Margaret Turrettini Teacher Gifted & Talented Margaret_Turrettini@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Support Team
Photo Name Title Department Email
staff portrait Shabazz Para-AN Support Team Edward_Rogers@dpsk12.org
Andrea Allen Discovery Link Program Supervisor Support Team Andrea_Allen@dpsk12.org
Mel Bagliani School Technology Partner Support Team
Diana Bell Health Technician Support Team diana_bell@dpsk12.org
staff portrait Corrigan Carlson Teacher/STL Support Team Corrigan_Carlson@dpsk12.org
Beth Combs Para-1st Grade Support Team Beth_Combs@dpsk12.org
staff portrait Patricia Dominguez Para-M/M Support Team Patricia_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Idaly Duran Cafeteria Support Support Team Idaly_DuranAguirre@dpsk12.org
Asrar El Tomi Paraprofessional-English Language Acquisition Support Team asrar_el-tomi@dpsk12.org
Allie Eno Student Teacher Support Team Allie_Eno@dpsk12.org
Dylan Gracey Facilities Manager Support Team Dylan_Gracey@dpsk12.org
Taylor Jacobsen Speech Therapist Support Team Taylor_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
staff portrait Rebecca Johnson Teacher-Intervention Support Team RebeccaSue_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Cassie Jones Paraprofessional-Special Education Support Team
staff portrait Brett Keenan Para-Kindergarten Support Team Brett_Keenan@dpsk12.org
Jordaine Martinez Paraprofessional-Special Education Support Team
staff portrait Jeffrey Mendenhall Para-AN Support Team Jeffrey_Mendenhall@dpsk12.org
staff portrait John Neuhalfen Para-M/M Support Team John_Neuhalfen@dpsk12.org
Suet Ngan Native Language Tutor Support Team Suet_Ngan@dpsk12.org
Jazmin Osorio Paraprofessional Support Team jazmin_osorio@dpsk12.org
Ritz headshot Patricia Ritz Multilingual Teacher Support Team, MTSS Patricia_Ritz@dpsk12.org
Kevin Sanchez Para-Kindergarten Support Team Fred_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Amy Walker Para-Kindergarten Support Team Amy_Walker@dpsk12.org
Alison Wilcox OT Support Team Alison_Wilcox@dpsk12.org